Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Jason Adams and Saad Khan
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Matias Cortes
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
John Clithero
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Jean Guillaume Forand
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Brent Hickman
 
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Maggie Jones
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Meng Li
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Mehdi Shadmehr
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Murat Celik
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
John List
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Jonathan Lee and Shaoteng Li
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
John List
 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Steven Nafziger
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Joseph Mullins
 
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Justin Quinton and Andrea Craig