Head of the Department: Allen Head
Associate Head: Robert Clark
Department Administrator: Marilyn Lavoie
Head's Administrative Assistant: Sharon Sullivan

Computing Systems Specialist: Mark Babcock
Career Facilitator and Alumni Coordinator: Juanita Dennie
Administrative Secretary:
Administrative Secretary: Elvira Posthumus
Office Assistant: Jill Hodgson


Undergraduate Chair: I. Cromb
Assistant: Jennine Ball
Advisors: I. Cromb, Jennine Ball
Thesis Coordinator: I. Cromb

Undergraduate Studies Committee:
    I. Cromb
    M. Barber
    I. Keay
    Huw Lloyd-Ellis
    Gregor Smith
    Jennine Ball
    DSC Executive: TBA

Econ. 110 Coordinator: I. Cromb
Econ. 212 Coordinator: A. Stewart
Econ. 222 Coordinator: Huw Lloyd-Ellis (FT), M. Kennedy (WT)
Econ. 250 Coordinator: Gregor Smith
Econ. 255 Coordinator: J. Zabojnik
Governor's Challenge Coordinator: Gregor Smith


Graduate Coordinator: T. Koeppl
Assistant: D. Wallace
Graduate Admissions: I. Keay, R. Wang

Graduate Studies Committee:
    T. Koeppl
    B. Abbott
    A. Head (F)
    Huw Lloyd-Ellis
    D. Wallace (Assistant)
    Grad. Student Executive: TBA

Grad. Placement (MA): F. Milne
Grad. Placement (PhD): J. Zabojnik
Career Resource Assistant: J. Dennie
Graduate Fellowships Committee:
    J. Hartwick, S. Majumdar, B. Lapham

RPRD Director: F. Milne
RPRD Associate Director: D. Longworth

Department (Committees & Contacts)

QED Appointments Committee:   
    Huw Lloyd-Ellis (Chair)   
    B. Abbott
    R. Clark
    B. Hickman
    S. Majumdar
    M.-L. Viero
    S. Sullivan (Admin)

QED Fundraising Committee:
    Huw Lloyd-Ellis (Chair)
    J. MacKinnon
    J. Dennie

SPS Renewal, Tenure & Promotion Committee:
    A. Gregory
    J. MacKinnon

QED (QUFA) Representative: A. Hageman
QED Research Services: M. Lavoie

Website Committee:
    M. Babcock
    C. Ferrall
    Huw Lloyd-Ellis
    M. Lavoie

QED Visitors Committee:
    M. Nielsen (Chair)
    I. Keay
    H. Sun

QED Working Paper Series & Reading Room: E. Posthumus

QED Workshops:
    Micro: R. Wang, J. Zabojnik
    Quantitative: R. Clark, M. Nielsen
    Macro: A. Head, B. Abbott
    Faculty Working Group: Brent Hickman
    Dept. Workshop: TBA

John Deutsch Institute for the Study of Economic Policy
    Director: C. Cotton
    Administrative Assistant: S. Sullivan

John Deutsch International Executive Program
    Program Director: G. Jenkins
    Program Manager: M. Miklyaev

Faculty & University (Committees & Contacts)

Faculty of Arts & Science (A&S)
    Committee of Departments: H. Lloyd-Ellis
    Faculty Board: I. Cromb
    Faculty Board, Staff Representative: J. Ball
    Faculty Board, Student Representative: TBA
    Policy Advisory Sub-Committee: D. Garvie

Board of Trustees Pension Committee: J. MacKinnon

Note: Department members also serve on other faculty, university and ad hoc committees.
This document is maintained by Sharon Sullivan. Please let Sharon know of any errors or omissions. Last updated March 5, 2019