Economics Department Student Council

  • Economics DSC Co-President: Alina Kahil
  • Economics DSC Co-President: Emma McCarten


For a complete list of DSC members and their positions/responsibities,

please contact the Co-Presidents via email. News and events are displayed

on the facebook page.


Check out the DSC website:

Check us out and 'Like' us on Facebook: