A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Z
Name Person Type Contact Information
Brant Abbott Faculty, Research Faculty
Assistant Professor
brant.abbott@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2264
Dunning Hall Room 312
Jason Adams PhD Student adamsj@econ.queensu.ca
Yasmine Amirkhalkhali Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty, Affiliated Faculty & Staff
Term Adjunct Professor, QRDC Analyst
yasmine@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 231
Rachael Ampofo Staff
Office Assistant
ampofor@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6000 ext 75041
Kevin Andrew PhD Student andrewk@econ.queensu.ca
Lenin Arango-Castillo PhD Student castillo@econ.queensu.ca
Alex Arsenault PhD Student
PhD Candidate
arsenaulta@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 337
Alper Arslan Faculty, Postdoctoral Fellow, PhD Job Market Candidates
Weatherall Postdoctoral Scholar
arslan.alper@econ.queensu.ca
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A512
Stephanie Assad PhD Student
PhD Candidate
assads@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning 321
Ludovic Auger PhD Student
Ph.D Candidate
augerl@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 317