A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Z
Name Person Type Contact Information
Anya Hageman Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Continuing Adjunct Assistant Professor
hagemana@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2261
Dunning Hall 348
Eliane Hamel Barker PhD Student
Ph.D. Candidate
barkere@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 316
Mehtab Hanzroh PhD Student 19MH20@queensu.ca
Dunning 350
John Hartwick Faculty, Emeritus Faculty
Emeritus Professor
hartwick@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2263
Dunning Hall 305
Allen Head Faculty, Research Faculty
Professor , Department Head
heada@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6308
Dunning Hall 234
Brent R. Hickman Faculty, Affiliated Faculty & Staff
Adjunct One Professor, Assistant Professor, Olin Business School
hickman@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2280
Dunning Hall 345
Jill Hodgson Staff
Office Assistant
hodgsonj@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-2250
Dunning Hall, Room 209
Qidi Hu PhD Student 18QH@queensu.ca
6478299278
Dunning 350