A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Z
QED Member Role and Position(s) Contact Information
Brant Abbott
Assistant Professor brant.abbott@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2264
Dunning Hall Room 312
Jason Adams
adamsj@econ.queensu.ca
Myessa Ait Ali
M.A Student
T.A
19MAA11@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 75527
Mac-Corry A501
Yasmine Amirkhalkhalu
Term Adjunct Professor Dunning Hall, Room 231
Rachael Ampofo
Office Assistant ampofor@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6000 ext 75041
Kevin Andrew
andrewk@econ.queensu.ca
Lenin Arango-Castillo
castillo@econ.queensu.ca
Craig Archibald
14CFA1@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74023
Mac-Corry A502
Alex Arsenault
PhD Candidate arsenaulta@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 337
Alper Arslan
Weatherall Postdoctoral Scholar arslan.alper@econ.queensu.ca
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A512
Ramisha Asghar
MA Economics Candidate 19RA8@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 75527
Mac-Corry A501
Stephanie Assad
PhD Candidate assads@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning 321
Ludovic Auger
Ph.D Candidate augerl@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 317
Mark Babcock
Systems Specialist babcockm@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2277
Dunning Hall 205
Pejman Bahramian
Mitacs Postdoctoral Fellow bahramian@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6000 Ext 74143
Mackinstosh-Corry A508
Mohsen Bakhshi-Moghaddam
PhD Candidate bakhshim@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 320
Jennine Ball
Undergraduate Assistant/Advisor ballj@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2296
Dunning Hall 221C
Michael Barber
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor barberm@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2249
Dunning Hall 347
Charles Beach
Professor Emeritus beachc@econ.queensuc.a
(613) 533-2278
Dunning Hall 346
Pierre-Loup Beauregard
MA Candidate 19PLB@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74023
Mac-Corry A502
Ugurhan Berkok
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor berkoku@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2291
Dunning Hall 349
John Bews
15JB22@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74026
Mac-Corry A503
Isaiah Bishop
19IJSB@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74023
Mac-Corry A502
Taryn Blaney
19TMB@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74030
Mac-Corry A504
Robin Boadway
Emeritus Professor boadwayr@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2266
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A521
Samuel Brien
briens@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 337
Nicole Bruce
19NYB@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 75527
Mac-Corry A501
Long Bui
PhD Student buil@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 321
Sarah Carello
14sc68@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74030
Mac-Corry A504
Mitchell Cassidy
19mc10@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74026
Mac-Corry A503
Baiyou Chen
baiyouchen@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 333
Wingsze Cheung
14WC12@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74032
Mac-Corry A505
Suzyo Chilongo
PhD Candidate chilongo@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 317
Jonathan Chiu
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
Ken Chow
PhD Candidate chowqed@gmail.com
Robert Clark
Professor
Stephen J.R. Smith Chair in Economic Policy
clarkr@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6546
Dunning 346
Christopher Cotton
Professor
Jarislowsky-Deutsch Chair in Economic and Financial Policy
Director, John Deutsch Institute
cc159@queensu.ca
6138764536
Dunning Hall 230
Tom Courchene
Emeritus Professor tom.courchene@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6555
Robert Sutherland Hall 314
Mark Creighton
19mdc1@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74032
Mac-Corry A505
Ian Cromb
Continuing Adjunct Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Chair of Economics
crombi@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2265
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A523
Rebecca Dafoe
PhD Student dafoer@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 321/322
Hussein Dakroub
13HD16@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74099
Mac-Corry A506
Meghan Davidson
18MD28@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74030
Mac-Corry A504
Fr. Raymond de Souza
Continuing Adjunct Lecturer (613) 541-3067
Newman House at Queen's University, 192 Frontenac Street
Juanita Dennie
Career Facilitator and Alumni Coordinator denniej@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-3122
Dunning Hall 204
Chengjei Diao
diaoc@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 335
Weili Ding
Associate Professor dingw@queensu.ca
613-533-2290
Dunning Hall, Room 303
Colton Evans
19CFE@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74099
Mac-Corry A506
John Fanjoy
MA Economics Candidate
Teaching Assistant - Econ222
14JMF8@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74104
Mac-Corry A507
Christopher Ferrall
Professor
PhD Placement Officer
ferrallc@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6658
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A519
James Foster
19JBF@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 75527
Mac-Corry A501
Raphaelle G. Coulombe
Ph.D. Candidate gauvinr@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 342
Emma Garland
15EAG@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74026
Mac-Corry A503
Alina Garnham
garnhama@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning 321
Devon Garvie
Associate Professor garvie@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2286
Dunning Hall 344
Jarone Gittens
PhD Candidate jarone.gittens@queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 332
Yiran Gong
PhD Candidate gongy@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 321
Allan Gregory
Professor awg@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2299
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A522
Xiaoran Guo
guox@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 342
Anya Hageman
Continuing Adjunct Assistant Professor hagemana@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2261
Dunning Hall 348
Eliane Hamel Barker
Ph.D. Candidate barkere@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 316
Carolina Hamilton
13CH22@QUEENSU.CA
613-533-6000 x74099
Mackintosh-Corry Hall, Room A506
Mehtab Hanzroh
19MH20@queensu.ca
Dunning 350
John Hartwick
Emeritus Professor hartwick@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2263
Dunning Hall 305
Allen Head
Professor
Department Head
heada@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6308
Dunning Hall 234
Molly Helferty
13MAH17@queensu.ca
Mac-Corry A505
Brent R. Hickman
Adjunct One Professor hickman@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2280
Dunning Hall 345
Jill Hodgson
Office Assistant hodgsonj@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x75041
Dunning Hall, Room 221A
Nasir Hossein Dad
19NH8@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74104
Mac-Corry A507
Qidi Hu
18QH@queensu.ca
6478299278
Dunning 350
Mitchell Hughes
19MH22@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74099
Mac-Corry A503
Glenn Jenkins
Director - JDI Executive Programs
Term Adjunct Professor
(613) 533-6556
Mackinstosh-Corry A518
Bahman Kashi
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor bahman.kashi@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6373
Dunning Hall 315
Ian Keay
Professor ikeay@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2289
Dunning Hall 310
Mike Kennedy
Continuing Adjunct Assistant Professor kennedym@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2522
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A518
Saad Khan
saad.khan@queensu.ca
Yiannis Kipouros
kipourosy@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 317
Thorsten V. Koeppl
Professor
RBC Fellow
Graduate Coordinator
thor@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2271
Dunning Hall 235
Nhial Kuch
PhD Candidate kuchn@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 320
Seth Kushniryk
s.kushniryk@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74032
Mac-Corry A505
Jae Kwon
kwonj@econ.queensu.ca
Patrick Labadie
13PML7@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74224
Mac-Corry A509
Beverly Lapham
Professor laphamb@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2297
Dunning Hall 232
Etienne Latulippe
18EL31@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74104
Mac-Corry A507
Marilyn Lavoie
Department Administrator lavoiemm@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2254
Dunning Hall 208
Jaclyn Layton
Layton
19JL44@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74224
Mac-Corry A509
Steven Lehrer
Professor lehrers@queensu.ca
613-533-6257
Dunning Hall, Room 336
Meng Li
mengli@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 342
Shaoteng Li
PhD Candidate lis@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 342
Sitian Liu
Assistant Professor sitianliu@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-2280
Dunning Hall, Room 345
Huw Lloyd-Ellis
Professor lloydelh@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2276 and (613) 533-2253
Dunning Hall 233 and Dunning Hall 206
Blair Long
PhD Candidate longb@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 311
David Longworth
Term Adjunct Professor longworth@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2522
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A518
Hao Lu
PhD Candidate haolu@econ.queensu.ca
647-938-5625
Dunning Hall, Room 333
James G. MacKinnon
Sir Edward Peacock Professor of Econometrics jgm@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2293
Dunning Hall 236
Sumon Majumdar
Associate Professor sumon@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2274
Dunning Hall 318
Xinlu Mao
15XM@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74224
Mac-Corry A509
R. Marvin McInnis
mcinnism@econ.queensu.ca
James McNeil
PhD candidate mcneilj@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 342
Roda Mendoza
rmendoza@econ.queensu.ca
Frank Milne
BMO Professor of Economics and Finance
M.A. Placement Officer
milnef@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6494
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A517
Yang Mu
yangmu@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 335
Sarah Mun
0SMJ00@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74104
Mac-Corry A507
John Murray
Term Adjunct Professor murrayj@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 78906
Dunning Hall, Room 216A
Morten Ørregaard Nielsen
Professor
David Chadwick Smith Chair in Economics
Canada Research Chair in Time Series Econometrics
mon@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2262
Dunning Hall 308
Antoine Noël
Ph.D. Candidate noela@econ.queensu.ca
(514)295-8089
Dunning Hall, Room 337
Ardyn Nordstrom
PhD Candidate ardyn.nordstrom@queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 316
Sihui Ong
19SO1@queensu.ca
Dunning 350
Kyle Owens
M.A. Student 15KRO@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74023
Mac-Corry A502
Kamin Peyrow
Nam Phan
PhD Candidate phann@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning 322
Ralph Pierre-Jacques
pierrer@econ.queensu.ca
Elvira Posthumus
Department Assistant pachecoe@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6000 or ext. 74107
Dunning Hall 203
Justin Quinton
quintonj@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 342
Luke Rawling
Teaching Assistant
MA Economics Student
18LCR3@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 75527
Mac-Corry A501
Eric Richert
richerte@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 311
David Rosé
PhD Candidate rosed@econ.queensu.ca
DUN 337
Kaveh Sanjabi
17KSM2@queensu.ca
Dunning 350
Ryan-Lee Scott
19RLCS@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74026
Mac-Corry A503
Won-Ki Seo
Sir Edward Peacock Postdoctoral Fellow wkseo@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-6000 Ext. 74398
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A510
Dong Shen
shend@econ.queensu.ca
Tuanying Shen
shent@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-6000 x77680
Dunning Hall, Room 321/322
Matt Shi
1js8@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74030
Mac-Corry A504
Gregor W. Smith
Douglas D. Purvis Professor smithgw@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6659
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A520
Stephen Snudden
snudden@econ.queensu.ca
Evan Souter
Economics TA 14EJPS@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74032
Mac-Corry A505
Arthur Stewart
Continuing Adjunct Lecturer stewarta@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2283
Dunning Hall 331
Calum Stranack
19CS13@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74224
Mac-Corry A506
Sharon Sullivan
Administrative Assistant sullivas@econ.queensu.ca
613-533-2252
Room Dunning 207
Amy Hongfei Sun
Associate Professor
RBC Fellow
hfsun@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2267
Dunning Hall 309
Anabelle Tardif-Samson
MA Candidate 18ATS8@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74104
Mac-Corry A507
Daniel Teeter
daniel.teeter@queensu.ca
Dunning 350
Marko Tesic
Ph.D. Candidate tesicm@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 332
Emily Tivoli
Tivoli
14AT67@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74030
Mac-Corry A504
Frederic Tremblay
tremblayf@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 311
Anita Tusche
Queen's National Scholar
Assistant Professor of Economics and Psychology
anita.tusche@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2298 and 613.533.2351
Dunning Hall 307 and 344 Humphrey Hall
Marie-Louise Vierø
Associate Professor viero@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2292
Dunning Hall 231
Danielle Wallace
Graduate Assistant gradassist@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2259
Dunning Hall 203
Connor Walsh
Master's Student 19CJW2@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74224
Mac-Corry A509
Ruqu Wang
Sir John A. MacDonald Professor wangr@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2272
Dunning Hall 304
Yiwen (Victoria) Wang
Ph.D. Candidate yiwenwang@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 333
Roger Ware
Professor warer@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2295
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A524
Jenny Watt
wattj@econ.queensu.ca
Julie Jiajun Wei
14JW53@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74023
Mac-Corry A502
Steven Whitlow
whitlows@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning 321
Ming Xu
Assistant Professor ming.xu@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6586
Dunning Hall 306
Sungmin Yoon
19SY5@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74026
Mac-Corry A506
Jan Zabojnik
Professor zabojnik@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2275
Dunning Hall 319