A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Z
Name Person Type Contact Information
Bahman Kashi Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
bahman.kashi@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6373
Dunning Hall 315
Ian Keay Faculty, Research Faculty
Professor
ikeay@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2289
Dunning Hall 310
Mike Kennedy Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Continuing Adjunct Assistant Professor
kennedym@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2522
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A518
Saad Khan PhD Job Market Candidates, PhD Student saad.khan@queensu.ca
Yiannis Kipouros PhD Student kipourosy@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 317
Thorsten V. Koeppl Faculty, Research Faculty
Professor, RBC Fellow, Graduate Coordinator
thor@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2271
Dunning Hall 235
Nhial Kuch PhD Student
PhD Candidate
kuchn@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 320
Jae Kwon PhD Student kwonj@econ.queensu.ca