A B C D F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Y Z
Name Person Type Contact Information
Bahman Kashi Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
bahman.kashi@queensu.ca
(613) 533-6373
Dunning Hall 315
Ian Keay Faculty, Research Faculty
Professor
ikeay@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2289
Dunning Hall 310
Mike Kennedy Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Continuing Adjunct Assistant Professor
kennedym@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2522
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A518
Saad Khan PhD Students saad.khan@queensu.ca
Tanvir Ahmed Khan Tanu PhD Students 20takt@queensu.ca
Yiannis Kipouros PhD Students kipourosy@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 317
Thorsten V. Koeppl Faculty, Research Faculty
Professor, RBC Fellow
thor@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2271
Dunning Hall 235
N'Golo Kone Faculty, Postdoctoral Fellow
Peacock Postdoctoral Fellow in Econometrics
ngk1@queensu.ca
Nhial Kuch PhD Students
PhD Candidate
kuchn@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 320
Seth Kushniryk PhD Students s.kushniryk@queensu.ca
613-533-6000 ext 74032
Mac-Corry A505
Jae Kwon PhD Students kwonj@econ.queensu.ca