A B C D F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W X Z
Name Person Type Contact Information
Mark Babcock Staff
Systems Specialist
babcockm@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2277
Dunning Hall 205
Pejman Bahramian Faculty, Postdoctoral Fellow
Mitacs Postdoctoral Fellow
bahramian@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-6000 Ext 74143
Mackinstosh-Corry A508
Mohsen Bakhshi-Moghaddam PhD Student
PhD Candidate
bakhshim@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 320
Jennine Ball Staff
Undergraduate Assistant/Advisor
ballj@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2296
Dunning Hall 221C
Michael Barber Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
barberm@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2249
Dunning Hall 347
Charles Beach Faculty, Emeritus Faculty
Professor Emeritus
beachc@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2278
Dunning Hall 346
Ugurhan Berkok Faculty, Adjunct & Teaching Faculty
Term Adjunct Assistant Professor
berkoku@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2291
Dunning Hall 349
Robin Boadway Faculty, Emeritus Faculty
Emeritus Professor
boadwayr@econ.queensu.ca
(613) 533-2266
Mackintosh-Corry Hall A521
Samuel Brien PhD Student briens@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall, Room 337
Long Bui PhD Student
PhD Candidate
buil@econ.queensu.ca
Dunning Hall 321