2019 November 20

Time: 12 pm (PST - BC time)

1 pm (MST - Alberta time)

3 pm (EST - Ontario)

Short presentation about program followed by Q&A

2019 November 21
2019 November 21
2019 November 21

Register here to attend

2019 November 28
2019 November 29
2019 December 04 - 19
2019 December 06