Established in April 2008 by Tobias Schraven, B.A. (Hons.) 2000, M.A. 2001, and David Schraven, B.A. (Hons.) 2004. Awarded on the basis of academic performance in courses in econometrics, financial economics, and/or game theory to international students who are registered in, or graduating from a B.A. (Honours) program with a major in either Economics or Applied Economics. Selection will be made by the Awards Committee of the Department of Economics with final approval by the Faculty of Arts and Science Awards Committee.

Past Recipients

Huanwen Xu
Schraven Brothers Scholarship 2022