Stephen Tapp, Ari Van Assche and Robert Wolfe

Stephen Tapp (EDC), Ari Van Assche (HEC Montreal), and Robert Wolfe (Queen’s School of Policy Studies) are the winners of the 2018 Doug Purvis Memorial Prize for their edited volume, "Redesigning Canadian Trade Policies for New Global Realities" (Institute for Research on Public Policy (IRPP), Volume VI).

Bev Lapham from the QED contributed a key chapter and was also on the IRPP advisory committee which guided the initial planning for the project.