Message from the Department Head

My colleagues and I celebrate your hard work and perseverance during your final year.   Best wishes on your next adventure!

We have prepared some video messages. Follow the links below to see the winners of academic prizes this year.

Allen Head

Congratulations Video

This Year Academic Prize Winners

Sarah Clark, Tianbo Shen, Matthew McAulay, Sihui Shan, Jack Flinn, Zoe Harrison
Greg Adams